Close search

Staff List and Contacts

The many smiley, happy faces of the Union Staff and Officers. You'll find email contact info here too.


Officer Team

The Sabbatical Officers are here to represent you, both in public and within the College's governance structures. They can support campaigns, and advise on the Union's own structures to make change such as passing motions in Students’ Forum. The Sabbatical Officers cannot act as caseworkers but they will help where they can and signpost to relevant services where appropriate. There is more information about signposting here.

Hafsa Haji


(for student enquiries)


Islam Alkhatib

Welfare and Liberation Officer 

(for student enquiries)


Tor Ayrton

Campaigns and Activities Officer 

(for student enquiries)


Victoria Chwa

Education Officer 

(for student enquiries)


Senior Management Team

Ed Nedjari

Chief Executive


HR Team

Wala Osman

HR Manager


Finance Team


Welcome Desk

Development and Communities Team

Rhiannon Suchak

Student Engagement Manager


Tolu Magbagbeola

Sports Development Coordinator


Amina Mohamed

Societies Coordinator


Kim D'Souza 

Student Voice Coordinator


Mana Misaghi

Policy Adviser


Advice & Representation Team

Zainab Turay 

Advice Service Manager 


Priya Bose

Senior Adviser (Part Time)


Kelley Mcgiff



Al Rhodes

CARE Project Coordinator


Commercial Services Team

Oliver Roscoe

Head of Commercial Operations


Saner Gursel

Food & Beverage Manager


Duha Abdulghaffar

Food & Beverage Coordinator


Karen Roe

Nursery Manager


Natalie Denman

Nursery Deputy Manager


Retail Team


Venues Team


Communications and Marketing Team

Danielle Sevenoaks

Communications Manager


Sarah Cochrane

Senior Designer